Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference Staff
Staff Listing
Conference Administration
Dr. Scott Crawford ImageDr. Scott CrawfordCommissionerscott.crawford@kcacsports.com316-337-5999
Kelli Elmore ImageKelli ElmoreAssistant Commissionerkelli.elmore@kcacsports.com316-337-5999
Executive Committee - Governing Council
Rusty Allen ImageRusty AllenChair (2015-16 & 2016-17)rustya@tabor.edu620-947-3121 x1632
Dane Pavlovich ImageDane PavlovichChair Elect (2017-18 & 2018-19)pavlovichd@bethanylb.edu785-227-3380, ext. 8
Jim Zimmerman ImageJim ZimmermanPast ChairZimmermanJ@stmary.edu913-682-5151 x6428
Eligibility Committee
Dr. Joyce Pigge ImageDr. Joyce PiggeChairpiggej@bethanylb.edu785-227-3380 x8215
Dr. Merle Schlabaugh ImageDr. Merle Schlabaughmschlab@bethelks.edu316-284-5336
Dr. Ed Loeb ImageDr. Ed LoebEdward.Loeb@sckans.edu620-229-6373
Compliance/Protest Committee
Jim Zimmerman ImageJim Zimmerman(Chair) Term Ends Spring 2017ZimmermanJ@stmary.edu913-682-5151 x6428
Jared Stark ImageJared StarkTerms Ends Spring 2018jastark@york.edu402-363-5635
Nominating Committee
Dane Pavlovich ImageDane PavlovichTerm Ends Spring 2017pavlovichd@bethanylb.edu785-227-3380 x8369
Mike Hermann ImageMike HermannTerms Ends Spring 2018mike.hermann@kwu.edu785-833-4410
Hans Nickel ImageHans NickelTerm Ends Spring 2019hnickel@sterling.edu620-278-4205
Conduct in Competition Committee
Gary Kempf ImageGary KempfChairgkempf@sterling.edu620-278-4469
Kent Allshouse ImageKent Allshousekallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
Mark Molder ImageMark Moldermmolder@okwu.edu918-335-6843
Champions of Character Committee
David  Slack ImageDavid Slackslackd@bethanylb.edu785-248-3380 x8280
Tony Hoops ImageTony Hoopsthoops@bethelks.edu316-284-5391
Tony Segovia ImageTony Segoviasegovia@friends.edu316-295-5763
Chris Fear ImageChris Fearchris.fear@kwu.edu785-827-5541 x3134
Mischelle Smith ImageMischelle Smithsmithm@mcpherson.edu620-755-6256
Nick Morris ImageNick Morrisnmorris@okwu.edu918-327-4373
Kathy Hinderliter ImageKathy Hinderliterkathy.hinderliter@ottawa.edu785-248-2601
Derek Mazeitis ImageDerek Mazeitismazeitisd@stmary.edu913-240-1681
Brad Sexson ImageBrad Sexsonbrad.sexson@sckans.edu620-229-6161
Dean Jaderston ImageDean Jaderstondjaderston@sterling.edu620-278-4277
Dr. Karol Hunt ImageDr. Karol HuntChairkarolh@tabor.edu620.947.3121 x1633
Justin Carver ImageJustin Carverjcarver@york.edu402-363-5611
Coordinators of Officials
Kurt McAfee ImageKurt McAfeeFootball Officials316-337-5999
Tracey Harrison ImageTracey HarrisonVolleyball Officials316-337-5999
Bryan Auten ImageBryan AutenSoccer Officials316-337-5999
John Blazek ImageJohn BlazekMen's Basketball Officials316-337-5999
B.J. Moore ImageB.J. MooreWomen's Basketball Officials316-337-5999
Greg Mudd ImageGreg MuddBaseball Officials316-337-5999
Sarah McMahon ImageSarah McMahonSoftball Officials316-337-5999
Chris Harris ImageChris HarrisMen's Lacrosse Officials316-337-5999
Gary Laskowski ImageGary LaskowskiWomen's Lacrosse Officials316-337-5999
Sport/Group Chairs
Jack  Dillard ImageJack DillardCross Countryjdillard@sterling.edu620-278-4224
Monty Lewis ImageMonty LewisFootballlewism@friends.edu316-295-5619
Justin Morris ImageJustin MorrisSoccer - Womenjmorris@sterling.edu620-278-4324
Jamie Peterson ImageJamie PetersonSoccer - Menjpeterson@okwu.edu918-214-4585
Amy  Ratzlaff ImageAmy RatzlaffVolleyballamyr@tabor.edu620-947-3121
Matt O'Brien ImageMatt O'BrienBasketball - Menmatt.obrien@sckans.edu620-229-6103
Bruce Tate ImageBruce TateBasketball - Womenbruce.tate@ottawa.edu785-248-2603
Rob Miller ImageRob MillerBaseballmillerro@stmary.edu913-738-6160
Gregg Dick ImageGregg DickGolf - Mengreggd@bethelks.edu316-284-5277
Wendell Smith ImageWendell SmithGolf - Womenwendell.smith@ottawa.edu785-248-2632
Michael Evans ImageMichael EvansSoftballmichael.evans@stmary.edu913-758-6135
Jason Speegle ImageJason SpeegleTennisjason.speegle@sckans.edu620-229-6311
Dave Kroeker ImageDave KroekerTrack & Fielddavidk@tabor.edu620-382-0437
David Toelle ImageDavid ToelleAthletic Communicationssportsinfo@kwu.edu785-833-4402
Robin Johnson ImageRobin JohnsonAthletic Trainersrjohnson@friends.edu316-295-5631
 
KCAC Fan Travel
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
KCAC Sponsors
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
Play for National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
Champions of Character
SIDHelp
© Copyright 2017. Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference. All rights reserved.
Mobile Site | RSS Feeds
Powered by SIDHelp
221 S. Broadway, Suite 312, Wichita, KS 67202