Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference Athletic Staff
Conference Administration
 Dr. Scott CrawfordCommissionerscott.crawford@kcacsports.com316-337-5999
 Robert BrenneckeAssistant Commissionerbrennecke@kcacsports.com316-337-5999
 Heidi HoskinsonConference Registrarheidi_hoskinson@friends.edu316-295-5861
Executive Committee - Governing Council
 Jim ZimmermanChair for 2013-14 & 2014-15ZimmermanJ@stmary.edu913-682-5151 x6428
 Arabie ConnerChair Elect (2015-16 & 2016-17)arabie.conner@ottawa.edu785-242-5200 x5428
 Rusty AllenPast Chair (2011-12 & 2012-13)rustya@tabor.edu620-947-3121 x1632
Eligibility Committee
 Dr. Joyce PiggeChairpiggej@bethanylb.edu785-227-3380 x8215
 Dr. Merle Schlabaughmschlab@bethelks.edu316-284-5336
 Dr. Ed LoebEdward.Loeb@sckans.edu620-229-6373
Compliance/Protest Committee
 Rusty Allen(Chair) Term Ends Spring 2015)rustya@tabor.edu620-947-3121 x1310
 Dr. Corkie HedlundTerm Ends Spring 2014hedlund@ottawa.edu785-248-2620
 Rob MillerTerms Ends Spring 2015millerro@stmary.edu913-758-6160
Nominating Committee
 Dr. Richard Teter(Chair) Term Ends Spring 2014rteter@friends.edu316-295-5899
 David DenlyTerms Ends Spring 2015David.Denly@sckans.edu620-229-6104
 Dr. Ed LoebTerms Ends Spring 2016Edward.Loeb@sckans.edu620-229-6373
Conduct in Competition Committee
 Joe ZimmermanChairzimmerman@friends.edu316-295-5628
 Gary Kempfgkempf@sterling.edu620-278-4469
 Kent Allshousekallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
Champions of Character Committee
 Dr. Karol HuntChairkarolh@tabor.edu620.947.3121 x1633
 Brad Sexsonbrad.sexson@sckans.edu620-229-6161
 Alonzo Jamisonajamison@behtelks.edu913-9804712
 Chris Fearchris.fear@kwu.edu785-827-5541 x3134
 Kathy Hinderliterkathy.hinderliter@ottawa.edu785-248-2601
 Dean Jaderstondjaderston@sterling.edu620-278-4277
 Amy Whitewhitea@mcpherson.edu620-755-6256
 Derek Mazeitismazeitisd@stmary.edu913-240-1681
 Tony Segoviasegovia@friends.edu316-295-5763
 David Slackslackd@bethanylb.edu785-248-3380 x8280
 Andy Carrierandy.carrier@ottawa.edu816-807-0846
Coordinators of Officials
 Kurt McAfeeFootball Officialskurtm@prattcc.edu316-461-8073
 Kenya YoungVolleyball Officialskenyay@cox.net316-651-6770
 Bryan AutenSoccer Officialsbryan.auten@hotmail.com316-214-4527
 Darrell ForemanMen's Basketball Officialsdforeman21@cox.net785-375-4584
 B.J. MooreWomen's Basketball Officialsbmoore@speea.org316-259-5013
 Greg MuddBaseball Officialsgmudd1@cox.net316-208-7240
 Sarah McMahonSoftball Officialsbablue@cox.net785-822-5056
Sport Chairs
 Jack DillardCross Countryjdillard@sterling.edu620-278-4224
 Lance HinsonFootballhinsonl@stmary.edu913-758-4357
 Justin MorrisSoccer - Men & Womenjmorris@sterling.edu620-278-4324
 Amy RatzlaffVolleyballamyr@tabor.edu620-947-3121
 Matt O'BrienBasketball - Menmatt.obrien@sckans.edu620-229-6103
 Bruce TateBasketball - Womenbruce.tate@ottawa.edu785-248-2603
 Shalayne RichmondCheer & Dancerichmons@mcpherson.edu620-242-0583
 Rob MillerBaseballmillerro@stmary.edu913-738-6160
 Gregg DickGolfgreggd@bethelks.edu316-284-5277
 Mike McCormickSoftballmccormim@mcpherson.edu620-242-0585
 Lonnie IsaacTennislisaac@bethelks.edu316-284-5395
 Jim HelmerTrack & Fieldjim.helmer@sckans.edu620-229-6217
 Wendell SmithWomen's Golfwendell.smith@ottawa.edu785-248-2632
 
 
 
Powered By SIDHelp
KCAC - Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference NAIA Southwestern College University of Saint Mary McPherson College Sterling College Ottawa University Friends University Kansas Wesleyan University Bethany College Bethel College Tabor College