Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference Staff
Staff Listing
Conference Administration
Dr. Scott Crawford ImageDr. Scott CrawfordCommissioner[email protected]316-337-5999
Kelli Elmore ImageKelli ElmoreAssistant Commissioner[email protected]316-337-5999
Executive Committee - Governing Council
Rusty Allen ImageRusty AllenChair (2015-16 & 2016-17)[email protected]620-947-3121 x1632
Dane Pavlovich ImageDane PavlovichChair Elect (2017-18 & 2018-19)[email protected]785-227-3380, ext. 8
Jim Zimmerman ImageJim ZimmermanPast Chair[email protected]913-682-5151 x6428
Eligibility Committee
Dr. Joyce Pigge ImageDr. Joyce PiggeChair[email protected]785-227-3380 x8215
Dr. Merle Schlabaugh ImageDr. Merle Schlabaugh[email protected]316-284-5336
Dr. Ed Loeb ImageDr. Ed Loeb[email protected]620-229-6373
Compliance/Protest Committee
Jim Zimmerman ImageJim Zimmerman(Chair) Term Ends Spring 2017[email protected]913-682-5151 x6428
Jared Stark ImageJared StarkTerms Ends Spring 2018[email protected]402-363-5635
Nominating Committee
Dane Pavlovich ImageDane PavlovichTerm Ends Spring 2017[email protected]785-227-3380 x8369
Mike Hermann ImageMike HermannTerms Ends Spring 2018[email protected]785-833-4410
Hans Nickel ImageHans NickelTerm Ends Spring 2019[email protected]620-278-4205
Conduct in Competition Committee
Gary Kempf ImageGary KempfChair[email protected]620-278-4469
Kent Allshouse ImageKent Allshouse[email protected]316-284-5283
Mark Molder ImageMark Molder[email protected]918-335-6843
Champions of Character Committee
David  Slack ImageDavid Slack[email protected]785-248-3380 x8280
Tony Hoops ImageTony Hoops[email protected]316-284-5391
Tony Segovia ImageTony Segovia[email protected]316-295-5763
Chris Fear ImageChris Fear[email protected]785-827-5541 x3134
Mischelle Smith ImageMischelle Smith[email protected]620-755-6256
Nick Morris ImageNick Morris[email protected]918-327-4373
Kathy Hinderliter ImageKathy Hinderliter[email protected]785-248-2601
Derek Mazeitis ImageDerek Mazeitis[email protected]913-240-1681
Brad Sexson ImageBrad Sexson[email protected]620-229-6161
Dean Jaderston ImageDean Jaderston[email protected]620-278-4277
Dr. Karol Hunt ImageDr. Karol HuntChair[email protected]620.947.3121 x1633
Justin Carver ImageJustin Carver[email protected]402-363-5611
Coordinators of Officials
Kurt McAfee ImageKurt McAfeeFootball Officials316-337-5999
Tracey Harrison ImageTracey HarrisonVolleyball Officials316-337-5999
Bryan Auten ImageBryan AutenSoccer Officials316-337-5999
John Blazek ImageJohn BlazekMen's Basketball Officials316-337-5999
B.J. Moore ImageB.J. MooreWomen's Basketball Officials316-337-5999
Greg Mudd ImageGreg MuddBaseball Officials316-337-5999
Sarah McMahon ImageSarah McMahonSoftball Officials316-337-5999
Chris Harris ImageChris HarrisMen's Lacrosse Officials316-337-5999
Gary Laskowski ImageGary LaskowskiWomen's Lacrosse Officials316-337-5999
Sport/Group Chairs
Jack  Dillard ImageJack DillardCross Country[email protected]620-278-4224
Monty Lewis ImageMonty LewisFootball[email protected]316-295-5619
Justin Morris ImageJustin MorrisSoccer - Women[email protected]620-278-4324
Jamie Peterson ImageJamie PetersonSoccer - Men[email protected]918-214-4585
Amy  Ratzlaff ImageAmy RatzlaffVolleyball[email protected]620-947-3121
Matt O'Brien ImageMatt O'BrienBasketball - Men[email protected]620-229-6103
Bruce Tate ImageBruce TateBasketball - Women[email protected]785-248-2603
Rob Miller ImageRob MillerBaseball[email protected]913-738-6160
Gregg Dick ImageGregg DickGolf - Men[email protected]316-284-5277
Wendell Smith ImageWendell SmithGolf - Women[email protected]785-248-2632
Michael Evans ImageMichael EvansSoftball[email protected]913-758-6135
Jason Speegle ImageJason SpeegleTennis[email protected]620-229-6311
Dave Kroeker ImageDave KroekerTrack & Field[email protected]620-382-0437
David Toelle ImageDavid ToelleAthletic Communications[email protected]785-833-4402
Robin Johnson ImageRobin JohnsonAthletic Trainers[email protected]316-295-5631
KCAC Fan Travel
KCAC Sponsors
National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
Play for National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
Champions of Character
© Copyright 2017. Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference. All rights reserved.
Mobile Site | RSS Feeds
Powered by SIDHelp
221 S. Broadway, Suite 312, Wichita, KS 67202